2009 Open Source CMS Finalists Announced

PacktPub’s 2009 Open Source CMS Award finalists have just been announced. Nominations have been going on for a couple of months now and now it’s time to vote for the finalists in each category. Finalists in the overall category are DotNetNuke, MODx, SilverStripe, WordPress, and XOOPS. Congratulations to all those CMS’s for their hard work and dedication.┬áBut be sure to vote in all of the other categories as well, including “Hall of Fame,” “Most Promising,” “Best PHP CMS,” and “Best Other CMS.” May the best CMS win!